Во время учебного визита в Молдову страны ВП ознакомятся с опытом электронной трансформации управления и модернизации государственных служб

  • Дата: 21/02/20
  • Поделиться:

18-19 февраля Агентство электронного правительства Молдовы в партнерстве с GIZ принимало коллег и представителей других стран Восточного партнерства (ВП) — Армении, Азербайджана, Беларуси, Грузии и Украины — в рамках ознакомительной поездки на тему » Электронная трансформация правительства и модернизация государственных служб: план для переосмысления правительства «.

В ознакомительной поездке приняли участие около 30 участников из пяти стран, представители национальных агентств электронного правительства и партнеров-исполнителей проектов по модернизации государственных служб и электронной трансформации правительства.

Цель визита состояла в том, чтобы поделиться ценной информацией об опыте Республики Молдова в реализации преобразовательных программ, а также об уроках, извлеченных из технических, институциональных и методологических основ, позволяющих осуществлять электронное преобразование правительства и модернизацию государственных служб на всех уровнях.

Помимо презентации полного спектра инфраструктур электронного правительства, реализованных в рамках национальной программы преобразований электронного правительства, а также нового проекта «Модернизация государственных служб», начатого в июне 2018 года при финансовой поддержке Всемирного Банка, передовой опыт и уроки, извлеченные на местах, были распространены рядом других государственных учреждений, включая Национальную палату социального страхования, Службу информационных технологий и кибербезопасности, Центр информационных технологий Министерства финансов, Службу информационных технологий Министерства внутренних дел, и Национальное управление по вопросам целостности.Пресс-релиз


Новости

Посмотреть все

EaP countries on study visit to Moldova to learn about experience of e-transformation of governance and modernisation of public services

  • Date: 21/02/20
  • Share:

Moldova’s E-Government Agency, in partnership with GIZ, on 18-19 February hosted colleagues and representatives of other countries of the Eastern Partnership (EaP) – Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia and Ukraine – for a study visit on the theme of “e-Transformation of Government and Modernisation of Public Services: an itinerary for reinventing government”.

The study visit was attended by about 30 participants from the five countries, representatives from national e-government agencies and implementing partners of projects for the modernisation of public services and e-transformation of government.

The purpose of the visit was to share information about the Republic of Moldova’s experience in implementing transformative impact agendas, and lessons learned on the technical, institutional and methodological frameworks to enable the e-transformation of government and modernisation of public services at all levels.

In addition to a presentation of the full spectrum of e-government infrastructures implemented as part of the national e-Government Transformation Agenda, as well as the new project on ‘Modernisation of Government Services launched in June 2018, with the financial support of the World Bank, good practices and lessons learned in the field were shared by a number of other government agencies, including the National House of Social Insurance, Information Technology and Cyber ​​Security Service, Information Technology Centre of the Ministry of Finance, Information Technology Service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and the National Integrity Authority.

Press release

News

New digital transformation strategy to guide Moldova in European integration

After multiple rounds of public consultations, the 2023-2027 Strategy for Digital Transformation of the Republ…

Find Out More

New step towards the Digital Decade: 2030 policy programme comes into force

The Digital Decade policy programme 2030 has entered into force. The European Parliament, Member States and th…

Find Out More

View All