Типовой закон об электронных коммуникациях одобрен Рабочей группой экспертов по независимости регуляторов и широкополосной связи

  • Дата: 21/12/21
  • Поделиться:

Рабочая группа экспертов по независимости регуляторов и широкополосной связи (IRB EWG) одобрила Типовой закон об электронных коммуникациях, подготовленный программой EU4Digital совместно с IRB EWG Сети регуляторов электронных коммуникаций Восточного партнерства (EaPeReg).

Типовой закон позволит укрепить независимость национальных регулирующих органов (НРО) стран ВП. Он был официально принят 25 ноября в Лиссабоне во время 12-й встречи рабочей группы, все участники которой согласились с тем, что Типовой закон и отчет об оценке, в котором содержатся важные рекомендации для каждой страны, являются ценными инструментами укрепления национальных регулирующих органов в сфере электронных коммуникаций.

Этот отчет подготовлен на основе Аналитического отчета о независимости национальных регулирующих органов в Восточных странах-партнерах 2020 года и восполняет обнаруженные пробелы в законодательстве, а также включает в себя соответствующие рекомендации.

Оценка пробелов осуществляется в соответствии с критериями, перечисленными в Методологии оценки независимости национальных регулирующих органов в сфере электронных коммуникаций для стран Восточного партнерства.

Типовой закон включает в себя все необходимые нормы, готовые к транспонированию и обеспечивающие соответствие требованиям Европейского союза. Члены IRB EWG договорились регулярно оценивать то, как проходит транспонирование Типового закона в государственные законодательства стран ВП.


Новости

Посмотреть все

Model Law on Electronic Communications approved by Independence of Regulators and Broadband Expert Working Group

  • Date: 21/12/21
  • Share:

The Independence of Regulators and Broadband Expert Working Group (IRB EWG) has approved the Model Law on Electronic Communications, which was prepared by the EU4Digital Facility together with the IRB EWG of the Eastern Partnership Electronic Communications Regulators Network (EaPeReg). 

The Model Law contributes to strengthening the independence of National regulatory authorities (NRAs) of EaP countries. It was formally adopted on 25 November in Lisbon, during 12th meeting of the working group, which unanimously agreed that the Model Law, together with the assessment report that highlights important recommendations for each country,are valuable instruments to strengthen national regulatory authorities in the field of electronic communications. 

The report builds on the Insights report on independence of National Regulatory Authorities in Eastern partner countries finalised in 2020, by bridging identified legislative gaps and related recommendations. 

The gaps assessment follows criteria listed under the Methodology on national electronic communications regulatory authorities’ independence assessment for Eastern Partnership countries.

The Model Law includes all the necessary norms ready for transposition to ensure full compliance with the relevant requirements of the European Union. The members of the IRB EWG agreed to regularly assess the transposition of the Model Law into the national legislations of EaP countries.

News

New digital transformation strategy to guide Moldova in European integration

After multiple rounds of public consultations, the 2023-2027 Strategy for Digital Transformation of the Republ…

Find Out More

New step towards the Digital Decade: 2030 policy programme comes into force

The Digital Decade policy programme 2030 has entered into force. The European Parliament, Member States and th…

Find Out More

View All