Психологическое консультирование онлайн во время пандемии – бизнес-идея, победившая на Стартап-уикенде в Молдове 2020

  • Дата: 05/05/20
  • Поделиться:

Целью мероприятия было создание бизнеса за 54 часа, и теперь они готовы предоставить решения, соответствующие новой реальности, порождённой пандемией COVID-19.

Проект Respiro, целью которого является предоставление бесплатной психологической помощи онлайн для молдаван, находящихся за рубежом, стал победителем «Стартап-уикенда в Молдове 2020».

В этом году мероприятие прошло онлайн в условиях, когда цифровизация предпринимательства становится жизненно необходимой тенденцией для выживания после пандемии.

Respiro является платформой, цель которой – предоставление бесплатных психологических консультаций в онлайн-формате с использованием защищённых видео-чатов. Таким образом беседа между психологом и клиентом будет проходить в защищённых условиях и с соблюдением максимальной конфиденциальности. Услуга, предлагаемая Respiro, доступна на румынском и русском языках и направлена в первую очередь на молдаван, находящихся за рубежом.

За идеей Respiro стоят трое молодых энтузиастов – психолог Анна Никулаеш, программист Алекс Вулпе и маркетолог Ион Чебан. Для воплощения идеи проекта 48 психологов проявили готовность предоставить бесплатные консультации онлайн, а также около 20 человек из молдавской диаспоры (в Великобритании, Франции, Испании, Италии и Канаде) проявили заинтересованность в тестировании услуг.

В этом году Стартап-уикенд в Молдове был организован при поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию в Швеции в рамках проекта TEKWILL, который помогает создавать возможности для развития предпринимательства в Молдове, в партнёрстве с Dreamups, Generator Hub и Cawsay Show.

Пресс-релиз


Новости

Посмотреть все

Online psychological counselling during a pandemic – the winning business idea of Start-up Weekend Moldova 2020

  • Date: 05/05/20
  • Share:

The objective was to create a business in 54 hours, and now they are ready to deliver solutions suitable to the new reality generated by the COVID-19 pandemic.

The Respiro project, which aims to provide free online psychological assistance to Moldovans abroad, is the winner of “Start-up Weekend Moldova 2020”. 

This year’s edition took place online, in a context in which the digitalisation of entrepreneurship becomes a vital trend for post-pandemic survival.

Respiro is a platform that aims to offer free psychological counselling, in an online format, through secure video chats. Thus, the discussions between the psychologist and the client will take place in a secure environment, offering maximum confidentiality. The service offered by Respiro can be accessed in Romanian and Russian and is addressed, in particular, to Moldovans abroad.

Behind the idea of ​​Respiro are 3 young enthusiasts – psychologist Ana Niculaes, developer Alex Vulpea, and marketing specialist Ion Ceban. To implement the project idea, 48 psychologists have expressed their willingness to offer free online consultations, and about 20 people in the diaspora (UK, France, Spain, Italy, Canada) have already shown interest in testing the services. 

This year’s edition of Start-up Weekend Moldova was organised with the support of USAID and the Government of Sweden, within the TEKWILL Project, which contributes to creating opportunities for entrepreneurship development in Moldova, in partnership with Dreamups, Generator Hub and Cawsay Show.

Press release

News

New digital transformation strategy to guide Moldova in European integration

After multiple rounds of public consultations, the 2023-2027 Strategy for Digital Transformation of the Republ…

Find Out More

New step towards the Digital Decade: 2030 policy programme comes into force

The Digital Decade policy programme 2030 has entered into force. The European Parliament, Member States and th…

Find Out More

View All