The Declaration of the Second Eastern Partnership Ministerial Meeting on the Digital Economy, held in Tallinn on 5 October 2017. The declaration includes a commitment of all parties to deepen their cooperation in six areas: electronic communications and infrastructure, trust and security, eTrade, digital skills, ICT innovation, startup ecosystems and eHealth.