Молдова побуждает предпринимателей подавать заявки на участие в Программе цифровизации МСП

  • Дата: 05/06/20
  • Поделиться:

Министр экономики и инфраструктуры Республики Молдова Серджиу Райлян призвал предпринимателей подавать заявки на участие в Программе цифровизации МСП, которая была запущена 1 июня во время онлайн-мероприятия.  

«Сегодня мы запускаем новую программу поддержки для малых и средних предприятий и выделяем предпринимателям 20 млн лей на развитие инструментов электронной коммерции. Данный инструмент поддержки поможет местным производителям перевести рабочие процессы в цифровой формат и продавать свою продукцию или услуги на онлайн-платформах. Я благодарю моих коллег из Организации по развитию сектора МСП (ODIMM) за то, что они смогли разработать эту программу и определить финансовые ресурсы, необходимые для создания решения для бизнесменов, затронутых торговыми ограничениями во время кризиса, вызванного пандемией», — заявил Серджиу Райлян.

По словам генерального директора ODIMM Юлии Костин, целью программы является обеспечение поддержки бизнеса в создании вебсайтов и онлайн-магазинов, но также и предоставление грантов на приобретение цифровых технологий и решений.

«По меньшей мере 100 МСП, участвующих в программе, получат «ваучер» номиналом до 20 000 лей для получения доступа к консультационным и менторским услугам с целью разработки их собственных сайтов, создания и развития профилей в социальных сетях, а также описаний компаний и продукции и т.д. Кроме того, предпринимателям будет выделена финансовая помощь в размере 200 000 лей на приобретение оборудования и программного обеспечения для внедрения новых технологий в рамках цифровизации МСП и для устранения или сокращения рыночных рисков для по крайней мере 20 компаний», — отметила Юлия Костин.

Дополнительную информацию о Программе цифровизации МСП можно найти на сайте ODIMM: www.odimm.md.

Пресс-релиз


Новости

Посмотреть все

Moldova urges entrepreneurs to apply to new SME Digitisation Programme

  • Date: 05/06/20
  • Share:

Moldova’s Minister of Economy and Infrastructure Sergiu Railean has invited entrepreneurs to apply to the SME Digitisation Programme, launched on 1 June during an online event.

“Today we launch a new support programme for Small and Medium Enterprises and we make available to entrepreneurs 20 million lei for the development of e-commerce tools. This support tool will help local manufacturers to digitise their business processes and sell their products or services on online platforms. I thank my colleagues from ODIMM for managing to develop this programme and identify the financial resources needed to provide a solution to businessmen affected by trade restrictions during the pandemic crisis,” said Sergiu Railean.

According to the general director of ODIMM, Iulia Costin, the programme aims to provide support to businesses in creating websites, online stores, but also to provide grants for the purchase of digital technologies and solutions.

“At least 100 SMEs, beneficiaries of the programme, will receive a ‘voucher’ worth a maximum of 20,000 lei for accessing consulting and mentoring services in order to develop their own website, set up on social pages, develop an online profile and make company and product descriptions, etc. Also, entrepreneurs will benefit from financial support of 200,000 lei for the purchase of equipment and software in order to introduce new technologies in the context of digitalisation of SMEs and to eliminate or minimise market risks for at least 20 companies,” said Iulia Costin.

More information about the SME Digitisation Programme can be fond on the ODIMM website www.odimm.md.

Press release

News

New digital transformation strategy to guide Moldova in European integration

After multiple rounds of public consultations, the 2023-2027 Strategy for Digital Transformation of the Republ…

Find Out More

New step towards the Digital Decade: 2030 policy programme comes into force

The Digital Decade policy programme 2030 has entered into force. The European Parliament, Member States and th…

Find Out More

View All