Молдова: поиск инновационных идей для обучения и подготовки кадров в области Информационно-коммуникационных технологий (ИКТ)

  • Дата: 27/01/20
  • Поделиться:

Национальная ассоциация компаний ИКТ (ATIC) в Молдове запускает свою программу UTeach во второй раз в рамках программы «Посол Tekwill». Инициатива предоставляет возможности развития и ресурсы для образования в области информационных технологий и коммуникаций (ИКТ).

Программа реализуется при поддержке Агентства США по международному развитию и Швеции в рамках проекта «Развитие Центра передового опыта в области ИКТ».

Программа «UTeach» предназначена для сотрудников университетов, которые преподают ИКТ или смежные специальности, и стремится диверсифицировать и адаптировать образование в области ИКТ в соответствии с текущими требованиями и тенденциями в отрасли.

В рамках этой программы ATIC объявляет конкурс на определение 10 преподавателей университетов, которые представят уникальные учебные программы, инновационные подходы к преподаванию, внеклассные проекты и инициативы, способные повысить качество университетского образования в области информационных технологий.

Срок реализации проекта — 1 марта — 30 декабря 2020 года. Заявки принимаются до 16 февраля.

Кроме того, будут отобраны 10 мотивированных человек, каждый из которых получит от 500 до 2000 долларов за реализацию предложенной ими концепции, которая должна быть описана в их форме проектного предложения.

Пресс-релиз и полная информация о заявке


Новости

Посмотреть все

Moldova: looking for innovative ideas for ICT education and training

  • Date: 27/01/20
  • Share:

The National Association of ICT Companies (ATIC) in Moldova is launching the second edition of its ‘Uteach’ programme, as part of the ‘Tekwill Ambassador Programme’. The initiative provides development opportunities and resources for education in the field of Information Technology and Communications (ICT). 

The programme is implemented with the support of the United States Agency for International Development and Sweden as part of the project for the ‘Development of the Centre of Excellence in the ICT Field’.

‘UTeach’ is addressed to university staff who teach ICT or related specialties and aims to diversify and adjust the ICT education to the current requirements and trends of the industry. 

As part of the programme, ATIC is launching a call for the identification of 10 university lecturers who will come with unique training programmes, innovative teaching approaches, extracurricular projects and initiatives capable of reinvigorating the quality of university education in the field of information technologies. 

The project implementation period is 1 March-30 December 2020, and the deadline for submission of proposals is 16 February.

In addition, 10 motivated persons will be selected, who will each receive between $500 and $2000 for the implementation of their proposed concept, which should be outlined in the project proposal form.

Press release and full application details

News

New digital transformation strategy to guide Moldova in European integration

After multiple rounds of public consultations, the 2023-2027 Strategy for Digital Transformation of the Republ…

Find Out More

New step towards the Digital Decade: 2030 policy programme comes into force

The Digital Decade policy programme 2030 has entered into force. The European Parliament, Member States and th…

Find Out More

View All