Правила Телекома

Инициатива Европейского Союза EU4Digital поддерживает усилия по созданию общего роумингового пространства между Восточными странами-соседями ЕС к 2020 году, укреплению независимости национальных регулирующих органов и разработке скоординированных стратегий распределения спектра частот.

Узнать больше

Доверие и безопасность

EU4Digital поддерживает развитие трастовых услуг в цифровой экономике и кибербезопасность для повышения устойчивости критически важной инфраструктуры как важнейших строительных блоков для совместимых трансграничных электронных услуг в регионе Восточного партнерства.

Узнать больше

Электронная торговля

В рамках своей инициативы EU4Digital Европейский Союз поддерживает содействие торговле и её согласование между Восточными странами - партнерами ЕС и с ЕС, продвигая общие рамки для электронной коммерции, электронной таможни и электронной логистики и работая над созданием Цифровых транспортных коридоров.

Узнать больше

Инновации в сфере ИКТ

В рамках своей инициативы EU4Digital Европейский Союз поддерживает реформы и действия, направленные на развитие исследований в области ИКТ, стартапов и инновационных экосистем в регионе Восточного партнерства, опираясь на опыт и лучшие практики ЕС.

Узнать больше

Электронное здравоохранение

Посредством инициативы EU4Digital Европейский Союз поддерживает разработку гармонизированных национальных рамок для электронного здравоохранения, как между странами-партнерами ВП, так и с ЕС.

Узнать больше

Электронные навыки

Европейский Союз поддерживает реализацию стратегий в области цифровых навыков в странах Восточного партнерства, действуя в целях создания национальных коалиций по цифровым рабочим местам и рамок компетенций для малых предприятий.

Узнать больше

Новости

Посмотреть все

Мероприятия

Европейские дни исследований и инноваций

  • 22/09/20 to 24/09/20

Европейские дни исследований и инноваций, которые пройдут с 22 по 24 сентября, являются крупнейшим ежегодным мероприятием в сфере исследований и инноваций, проводимым Европейской комиссией, которое объединяет лиц, определяющих политику, исследователей, предпринимателей, а также широкую публику для обсуждения и моделирования будущего исследований и инноваций в Европе и за её пределами.

Узнать больше

Руководящий комитет EU4Digital сосредоточит внимание на неотложных вопросах будущего Восточного партнёрства и цифровой отрасли

  • 05/10/20 to 09/10/20

В течение недели с 5 по 9 октября 2020г. Инициатива EU4Digital проведет свое второе заседание Виртуального руководящего комитета, на котором рассмотрят повестку дня в области цифровой политики и достигнутые результаты, а также обсудят предстоящие приоритеты в рамках Инициативы EU4Digital.

Узнать больше

Неделя кодирования ЕС

  • 10/10/20 to 25/10/20

Неделя кодирования ЕС, которая пройдет с 10 по 25 октября 2020 года - это массовое движение, которое поощряет творчество, решение проблем и сотрудничество посредством программирования и других технических мероприятий.

Узнать больше

Посмотреть все

Telecom Rules

The European Union’s EU4Digital initiative supports efforts to achieve a common roaming space among Eastern Partner countries by 2020, to strengthen the independence of National Regulatory Authorities, and to develop coordinated strategies for frequency distribution.

Read More

Trust and Security

EU4Digital supports the development of trust services in the digital economy, and cyber-security for improved resilience of critical infrastructure, as essential building blocks for interoperable cross-border eServices in the Eastern Partnership region.

Read More

eTrade

Through its EU4Digital initiative, the European Union supports trade facilitation and harmonisation among Eastern Partner countries and with the EU, by promoting common frameworks for eCommerce, eCustoms and eLogistics, and working towards Digital Transport Corridors.

Read More

ICT innovation

Through its EU4Digital initiative, the European Union supports reforms and actions to favour the development of ICT research, start-ups & innovation ecosystems across the Eastern Partnership region, drawing from EU experience and best practices.

Read More

eHealth

Through the EU4Digital initiative, the European Union supports the development of harmonised national frameworks for eHealth, both among EaP partner countries and with the EU.

Read More

eSkills

The European Union supports the implementation of digital skills strategies in the Eastern Partnership countries, acting to establish national coalitions for digital jobs and a competence framework for small businesses.

Read More

Events

European Research and Innovation Days

  • 22/09/20 to 24/09/20

European Research and Innovation Days from 22-24 September is the European Commission’s annual flagship Research and Innovation event, bringing together policymakers, researchers, entrepreneurs and the public to debate and shape the future of research and innovation in Europe and beyond.

Find Out More

EU4Digital Steering Committee: focus on key priorities in digital and future of the Eastern Partnership

  • 05/10/20 to 09/10/20

The EU4Digital Initiative will hold its second Virtual Steering Committee Meeting spread across the week of 5-9 October 2020, reviewing the digital policy agenda and results achieved, as well as upcoming priorities under the EU4Digital Initiative.

Find Out More

Azerbaijan hosts online InnoWeek 2020, with support from EU4Digital

  • 05/10/20 to 09/10/20

From 5-9 October 2020, the third ‘Innovation Week’ will be organised by the Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies of the Republic of Azerbaijan with the support of EU4Digital.

Find Out More

EU4Digital Azerbaijan national training on National Digital Skills and Jobs Coalitions

  • 06/10/20 to 06/10/20

The EU4Digital Facility will organise a virtual national training for Azerbaijan on National Digital Skills and Jobs Coalitions on 29 September 2020.

Find Out More

EU4Digital ICT Innovation second networking event

  • 08/10/20 to 08/10/20

The EU4Digital Initiative will hold the second ICT Innovation networking event on 8 October back-to-back with the annual Steering Committee Meeting.

Find Out More

EU Code Week

  • 10/10/20 to 25/10/20

EU Code Week from 10-25 October 2020 is a grass-roots movement that celebrates creativity, problem solving and collaboration through programming and other tech activities.

Find Out More

EU4Digital eHealth Network Meeting: focus on interoperability guidelines, cross-border eHealth collaboration platform and EU initiatives roadmap

  • 05/11/20 to 05/11/20

The EU4Digital eHealth team is organising an eHealth Network Meeting in September, which aims to bring together network members from the six Eastern partner countries to share key deliverables from activities in the eHealth stream.

Find Out More

View All